Skip to main content

Contact Us

Gift Planning and Leadership Giving
Phone: (303) 541-1229
Email: giftplanning@cu.edu
Office of Advancement
10901 W. 120th Ave., Suite 200
Broomfield, CO 80021

Marianne Blackwell, J.D.
Marianne Blackwell, J.D.

Senior Director, Gift Planning
University of Colorado Colorado Springs | CU Denver
t (719) 255-5099 UCCS
t (303) 315-0052 CU Denver
c (209) 662-8872
Marianne.Blackwell@cu.edu
mblackwe@uccs.edu

David E. Chadwick
David E. Chadwick

Senior Director, CU Real Estate Services
University of Colorado
t (303) 860-6120
David.Chadwick@cu.edu

Ali Clark
Ali Clark

Sr. Program Manager, Gift Planning
University of Colorado
t (303) 541-1229
ali.clark@cu.edu

Amanda Hopkins, JD
Amanda Hopkins, J.D.

Director, Gift Planning
University of Colorado Boulder
t (303) 735-6923
Amanda.Hopkins@cu.edu

Katy Herbert Kotlarczyk
Katy Herbert Kotlarczyk

Department Head and Senior Director, Gift Planning
University of Colorado
t (303) 541-1205
c (720) 413-5352
Katy.Kotlarczyk@cu.edu

Colin Ware
Colin Ware, CFRE

Director, Gift Planning
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
t (303) 724-0456
Colin.Ware@cu.edu